Pracownicy Instytutu Informatyki i Matematyki Komputerowej

 

Osoba Pokój          Telefon             Adres e-mail    
dr Sławomir Bakalarski 2144   12 664-7545   slawomir.bakalarski@uj.edu.pl    
mgr Paweł Bogdan 1058, 2066   12 664-7534, 7543        
dr Stanisław Brodowski 2164   12 664-7556   stanislaw.brodowski@uj.edu.pl    
mgr Krzysztof Byrski 2164   12 664-6658   krzysiek.byrski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl    
mgr Aleksandra Cyran 1138   12 664-7533   aleksandra.cyran@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Jacek Cyranka              
dr Jarosław Duda 2160   12 664-7616        
dr hab. Wit Foryś 2054   12 664-6670   forysw@ii.uj.edu.pl    
Józef Gajda 1063   12 664-7515   gajda@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Paweł Gniadek 2150   12 664-7542   pawel.gniadek@ii.uj.edu.pl    
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Hajto 2145   12 664-7544   Zbigniew.Hajto@uj.edu.pl    
dr Katarzyna Jacher-Śliwczyńska 1150   12 664-6633   sliwczyn@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Mateusz Juda 2060   12 664-7540   juda@ii.uj.edu.pl    
mgr Władysław Kaczorowski 2162   12 664-7549   Wladyslaw.Kaczorowski@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr hab. Piotr Kalita 2147   12 664-7549   Piotr.Kalita@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Tomasz Kapela 2060   12 664-7540   tomasz.kapela@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Rafał Kawa 2165   12 664-7554   kawa@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Jacek Lembas 2167   12 664-7569   lembas@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Michał Markiewicz 2163   12 664-7554   markiewicz@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr inż. Jerzy Martyna 2162   12 664-7549   martyna@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Krzysztof Misztal 1056   12 664-7547   krzysztof.misztal@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Małgorzata Moczurad 2053   12 664-7536   madry@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Włodzimierz Moczurad 2053   12 664-7536   wkm@ii.uj.edu.pl    
prof. dr hab. Marian Mrozek 2064   12 664-6665   marian.mrozek@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Wiesław Pałka 2161       wieslaw.palka@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr hab. Igor Podolak 2171   12 664-7567   uipodola@if.uj.edu.pl    
dr hab. Adam Roman 2143   12 664-6638   roman@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Jan Rosek 2167   12 664-7570   jan.rosek@ii.uj.edu.pl    
prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Skomorowski 2083   12 664-6669   Marek.Skomorowski@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Przemysław Spurek 1058   12 664-7543   Przemyslaw.Spurek@.uj.edu.pl    
dr Edward Szczypka 2160   12 664-7616        
dr Marek Śmieja 1057   12 664-6658   Marek.Smieja@uj.edu.pl    
dr Jacek Śmietański 2163   12 664-7598   jacek.smietanski@ii.uj.edu.pl    
prof. dr hab. Jacek Tabor 2061   12 664-7510   tabor@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Henryk Telega 2166   12 664-7568   telega@ii.uj.edu.pl    
mgr Irmina Walawska 1058,2161   12 664-7543, 7548        
dr hab. Daniel Wilczak 2067   12 664-7553   daniel.wilczak@ii.uj.edu.pl    
mgr Iwona Wojtkiewicz 1139   12 664-6628   iwona.wojtkiewicz@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Bartosz Zieliński 2084   12 664-7569   bartosz.zielinski@ii.uj.edu.pl    
prof. dr hab. Piotr Zgliczyński 2063   12 664-6667   umzglicz@cyf-kr.edu.pl    
dr Jakub Zygadło 2144   12 664-7545   jakub.zygadlo@ii.uj.edu.pl    
dr Marcin Żelawski 2150   12 664-7542   zelawski@ii.uj.edu.pl    

 

Data opublikowania: 28.03.2013
Osoba publikująca: Krzysztof Bartosz